YFC: Fredericton International Airport - Travel Agents
Fredericton

Voyagistes

Baird Travel Ltd, TPI

C. P.1450, Succ A
Fredericton, NB E3B 5G2

Téléphone: (506) 458-2188
Fax: (506) 458-2189
Appel Gratuit: 1-888-458-2188
Courriel: bairdtravel@nb.aibn.com

Site web

Blaine Thomas Travel Agency

623 Av McLeod

Fredericton, NB E3B 1V4

Téléphone: (506) 458-8040

Fax: (506) 458-1882

Appel Gratuit: 1-800-327-7736

Courriel: Bttravel@nb.aibn.com

Carlson Wagonlit

1111 Rue Regent, Centre du village
Fredericton, NB

Téléphone: (506) 458-8525
Fax: (506) 450-3958
Appel Gratuit: 1-800-661-4786
Courriel: htfredericton@harveystravel-cwt.com

Site web

Charters Travel & Cruise Center Ltd, TPI

572 New Maryland Hwy, Unité C
New Maryland, NB E3C 1K1

Téléphone: (506) 455-3205
Fax: (506) 451-8918
Courriel: mcharters@tpi.ca

Site web

Go Travel

Ange Fuller

Hanwell, NB
Téléphone : 780-853-4728 ext 1071
Appel Gratuit : 877-987-4770 ext 1071
Courriel : ange.f@gotravelcompany.com

Site web

The Travel Store

Atlantic Superstore
471 RueSmythe
Fredericton, NB E3B 3E3

Téléphone: (506) 457-4537
Fax: (506) 457-2355
Appel Gratuit: 1-866-457-4021

TravelOnly

Pierre Laforge

Téléphone: 476-1725

Courriel: plaforge@travelonly.com

Ginette Richard

Téléphone: 440-3523

Courriel: grichard@travelonly.com

Gerard Richard

Téléphone: (506) 459-7640

Voyages Maritimes

Kings Place
440 Rue King, Unité 33
Fredericton, NB

Téléphone: (506) 458-8969
Fax: (506) 450-0607
Appel Gratuit: 1-888-258-1555

Regent Mall
1381 Rue Regent, Suite 219
Fredericton, NB

Téléphone: (506) 450-6055
Fax: (506) 459-2708

Site web